NOTICE

Fee Concession and Scholarship Committee

Fee Concession and Scholarship Committee of Aryabhatta College will conduct its last round of interaction with applicants who have applied for fee concession and scholarship on 9th March,2022, Wednesday from 10:30 onwards in online mode. The names of the applicants are mentioned in the list. The slot for the interaction has been mentioned.

The notice bearing the google link for the meet same will be shared on the college website on 9th March, 2022.

Any applicant who has a query can write an email to stating clearly the issue:

kamayani@aryabhattacollege.ac.in

Please note that there will be no further rounds of interaction beyond this date.

Dr. Kamayani Kumar

Convenor Fee Concession and Scholarships

Name of The student	Discipline
10:30-11:30	
Yashasv kumar singh	B.com programme
SUBHAM KUMAR SINGH	BACHELORS OF BUSINESS ECONOMICS (BBE)
Mohd Farhan	BSc(hons) Computer Science
Mohd Shad Ansari	BSc(Hons) Computer Science
Rishi chaitanya	Bsc(hons) Computer science
Saloni Singh	Bsc(hons) computer science
Sachin Singh Dubey	B.Sc. (Hons) Computer Science
Mitali Saini	BSc. (H) Computer Science
Himanshu	BSc(hons) Computer Science
Anshuman Tewary	BA History Honours
Tanisha Verma	Bsc(H) Computer Science
Dheeraj Sangwan	B.Sc (H) Computer Science
Vipin Jaiswal	BA PROGRAMME
Shad Jamil	Bsc Hons (Computer Science)
Riya Kushwah	BSC hons Computer science
Shital	BSC Hons. Computer Science

Himanshi	Bsc hons. Computer science
Sandhya	Bsc. Computer science hons.
Pradeep Singh	B.A. HONS POLITICAL SCIENCE
Anika	B.sc.(Hons) Computer Science
11:30-12:30	
Bhavna Sharma	English(Hons)
Kanish	B.Sc. Computer science (Honours)
Bhawna sharma	Bsc(hons) computer science
Harsh Dev Shukla	BSc(Hons) Computer Science
Riya Saini	BSc honours Computer Science
Malanas I Barba I Assas	Park day (Manager and Or. Park
Mohammad Rashad Ansari	Bachelor of Management Studies
Rishav Rathour	B.A POL SCI (Hn)
Aditi Singh	B. A. Hons. Political science
Kusum	BA (Hons.) Political Science
Komal Priya Chaturvedi	BA program (his+pol)
Sudeshna saha	BA hons POLITICAL science
Anurag Ngra Narayan	Ba program (pol sci + hist)
Garima Jain	PA Hone (DOLITICAL SCIENCE)
	BA Hons (POLITICAL SCIENCE) BA honours Political Science
Nyasum Ete Mohit	
	BA Hons Political Science
Dev Krishna Tiwari	BA Political science honours
Harshit tripathi	History+Political Science
Vivek kumar	BA Hons.(Pol science) 1st year
Santosh Kumar	Bcom hons
Deepa	Bcom hons
12:30-1:30	
Devashish Kumar	BA history hons.
Chanchal Gangwal	B.Sc (Hons) Computer Science
Uganta Kumari	Psychology honours
Shruti Upadhyay	Political science honour
Pooja Jha	Political Science
Komal	Ba. Political Science Hons.
Sukriti Arora	B.A Hons Political Science
Varsha bidawatka	BA prog (economics+ history)
Shubhangi Rajavat	Political science
Mahak Arya	Political science honors
VANGAPANDU PRAVEEN	
	B.A. psychology hons BCH/21/8
Abhay kumar chandarwal	
SAKSHI KUMARI	Fee consession

Arjun Gupta	BA POLITICAL SCIENCE HONOURS
CHANAKYA SINGH	
CHAUHAN	BMS/21/15
Deepu Kumar	YES
Gurudev Anand	BMS
Mohd kashab ansari	BSc (hons.) Computer Science
Sunil Kumar	Bcom programme
Yash	B.A program
1:30-2:30	
Himanshi	Yes
karan	BA. History Honos.
Priyanka Yadav	BSc(hons) Computer Science
Jitendra Yadav	B.A Hindi honours
Ritesh kumar	BA Program
Anurag Singh	Bsc computer science hons.
Mayank Gupta	Bachelor of Management studies 1st year
Sakshi Tripathi	My father work as a labour
Pranjal Pandey	B.Com programme 1st year
Prafull pratap singj	B.A Programm
Khushi Meena	BA Program(History+Economics)
ANSH CHAUHAN	Ba program 1st year
Sourabh Kumar	B.A PROG.
Tannu chauhan	Political science+history
	·
Shashank Yadav	Ba program (history+ political science)
Vacuumth Danes	DA man (History emplified asignes)
Yaswanth Peram	BA prog. (History + political science)
Akshat Verma	0
Shiv Ratnam	Sports
RAVINDRA KUMAR MAUNI	Ba program
2:30-3:30	
Ayush Rai	BA PROGRAMME (ECONOMICS+ POLITICAL SCIENCE)
Kunal	BA PROGRAAME (History+Political science)
Tashu Chaudhary	Student , BAP(history+economics)
rasnu Onauunary	Student, DAF (History Teconomics)
Ritika	Ba prog.(History+Political Science)
Aniali airant	DA managaman (history y a la sia a sa)
Anjali singh	BA programme(history+pol.science)

Sangam Shukla	Ba programme (eco+political science)
Himani Sisodia	B.A. PROGRAMME
Chhaya	Ba program (History and political science)
Pranav khunt	B.A programme (economics+history)
Sahil	Ba program (history+economics)
Leesa	BA programme
Rohit chaurasiya	Ba program
Vikas prasad	Ba prog. His+pol.sci
Aman Yadav	BA programme (history+political science)
Mohit Dalpatia	Business management studies
Shreya Mishra	BA Prog
Nipun singh	BA programming (history+economics)
Mayanglambam Prabhakaran Singh	Bsc (Hons) computer science
Soumya singh	ENGLISH HONNOURS
Tanisha	BA programme
3:30-4:30	
RITU ATTRI	BA program Eco+ political
GARVITA VARSHNEY	B.Sc.(H) Computer Science
Sakshi Pandey	BA PROGRAMME
Ankush Gupta	BA Programme
Yaswanth Peram	B.COM HONOURS
Himanshu	BA(Program)
Pankaj	BSc(hons) Computer Science
Sameer Mansoori	B.A Program(History+Pol.Science)
prafful	
Pratik	BMS
Rahul kumar	
Sofiyan khan	B.com(hons)
Adi Jain	BCOM(hons)
Yashi Pathak	BBE
KRISHN KUMAR	I am well discipline girl.
Dayaveer	GOOD
Tushar Aggarwal	Good
Syed Mahvish	Bachelor in Management Studies
Varun Chaudhary	History+Economics
Aakansha sharma	Student of BBE (Bachelor in Business Economics) 1st Year (BBE/21/61)

Vanshika Rastogi	BCOM hns
Himanshi	BA political science (hons.)
Ankush Gupta	Good
Amol Verma	Rules and regulations follow of college
Shruti Goyal	Ba program 1year
PRINCI KUMARI YADAV	Bsc (hons) computer science
Ravina	Ba programme
Satyaveer Singh	BA (program)
Kanika Chauhan	BA programme
Badhavath santhosh	Bcom Programme
Vikas	BMS
KIRTI	Very good
Varun Mishra	BA(hons) PSYCHOLOGY
Anurag Singh	BA program (history+political science)